Killeeneen N.S.

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Management


Board of Management Killeeneen National School 2015 - 2019

Acting Chairperson (Patrons Nominee): John Callanan
Patrons Nominee: Fr. Patrick O Donoghue
Secretary (Principal): Siobhan Gohery
Teachers Nominee: Eadaoin O Callaghan
Parents Nominee: Sheila White
Parents Nominee: Jim Deely
Community Nominee (Treasurer): Tanya Corcoran
Community Nominee: John Langan

Home Page | Information | Gallery | Active Schools | School Policies | Classes | Newsletters | Contact Us | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu